Join date: May 14, 2022

20 sec ago — New Project: Kendrick Lamar Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers Album Zip File Mp3 Download

Kendrick Lamar has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.

His song Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.


20 sec ago —


Kendrick Lamar has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers’s “

Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers Album Tracklist:

1. United In Grief

2. N95

3. Worldwide Steppers

4. Die Hard by Kendrick Lamar, Blxst & Amanda Reifer

5. Father Time (Ft. Sampha)

6. Rich (Interlude)

7. Rich Spirit

8. We Cry Together by Kendrick Lamar & Taylour Paige

9. Purple Hearts by Kendrick Lamar, Summer Walker & Ghostface Killah

10. Count Me Out

11. Crown

12. Silent Hill by Kendrick Lamar & Kodak Black

13. Savior (Interlude)

14. Savior by Kendrick Lamar, Baby Keem & Sam Dew

15. Auntie Diaries

16. Mr. Morale (Ft. Tanna Leone)

17. Mother I Sober (Ft. Beth Gibbons)

18. Mirror

Kendrick Lamar – Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers (Full Album)
More actions