Join date: May 13, 2022

2 minutes ago —

DOWNLOAD (18 Song) Kendrick Lamar – Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers Album For Free ? Talented singer Kendrick Lamar is out with the mp3 download of Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers, a very hot trending song on hasitmusic ready to be on repeat on your song playlist.

  • File Name: Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers Album.Zip

  • Artist: Kendrick Lamar

  • Track Count: 18

  • File Status : Available

After five long years, Kendrick Lamar has finally returned and unleashed his fifth studio album in Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers. As you’ll hear below, the record spans an impressive 18 tracks and boasts notable features from Kodak Black, Sampha, Baby Keem + more. As with any Kendrick album, the rapper’s masterful and passion-fueled craft is on full display – we are obviously speaking too soon but this already feels like a clear contender for rap album of the year. See what we mean by streaming the project via Spotify and let us know which track is your favorite in the comments section as well.

  • Tracklist:

1. United In Grief

2. N95

3. Worldwide Steppers

4. Die Hard by Kendrick Lamar, Blxst & Amanda Reifer

5. Father Time (Ft. Sampha)

6. Rich (Interlude)

7. Rich Spirit

8. We Cry Together by Kendrick Lamar & Taylour Paige

9. Purple Hearts by Kendrick Lamar, Summer Walker & Ghostface Killah

10. Count Me Out

11. Crown

12. Silent Hill by Kendrick Lamar & Kodak Black

13. Savior (Interlude)

14. Savior by Kendrick Lamar, Baby Keem & Sam Dew

15. Auntie Diaries

16. Mr. Morale (Ft. Tanna Leone)

17. Mother I Sober (Ft. Beth Gibbons)

18. Mirror

DOWNLOAD (18 Song) Kendrick Lamar – Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers Album For Free ?
More actions